Kruleboyz – The Shinestealaz

This warscroll does not meet the selection criteria (see Settings tab).
REGIMENT OF RENOWN
The Shinestealaz
No self-aggrandising grot likes to admit that there is only so much they can accomplish alone. Droggz da Sunchompa is not so limited in his ‘big finkin’. He will send the Shinestealaz into battle with other children of Gorkamorka in order to reap the spoils of the biggest battles. Their help is rarely refused, for this pack of stabby, loot-hungry grots are vicious in the extreme.
REGIMENT OF RENOWN
The Shinestealaz
INCLUSION

This Regiment of Renown can be included in armies from the following factions:
ORGANISATION
  • 1 Snarlboss
  • 1 Wolfgit Retinue
  • 2 Snarlpack Cavalry
  • 2 Sunsteala Wheelas

BATTLE PROFILE

Points: 500

Once Per Battle (Army), Your Movement Phase
AMBUSH TIME!: At a howl from their Snarlboss’s alpha wolf, the Shinestealaz launch their attack, pelting towards the weak spots in the enemy line.

Declare: Pick all units in this Regiment of Renown if they are prowlin’ around.

Effect: Set up those units anywhere on the battlefield more than 9" from all enemy units.

Deployment Phase
SNEAKY PROWLIN’: Letting their temporary allies grab the majority of the foe’s attention, the Shinestealaz circle around the flanks.

Declare: Pick all units in this Regiment of Renown if none of them have been deployed.

Effect: Set up those units in reserve prowlin’ around. They have now been deployed.
KEYWORDSDEPLOY

Disable Ads



Boosty subscribers may disable ads:
1. Enter e-mail you have used to login on Boosty.
2. Press Get new pin code button (if you don’t have it already)
3. Enter pin code.

Note that login database updated once a day. So, if you are a new booster - try tomorrow. And thank you!
3.5 Regiments of Renown
In addition to creating your own regiments, you can also spend points to include 1 Regiment of Renown. Regiments of Renown are pre-built regiments, each with their own special abilities. The rules for each Regiment of Renown will specify which factions can include it. A unit in a Regiment of Renown cannot be your general even if it is a WARMASTER.

  • You cannot include more than 1 Regiment of Renown in your army unless otherwise specified in the notes column of that regiment’s battle profile.
  • Units in a Regiment of Renown cannot use (but can be picked as the target of, if otherwise eligible) any faction rules from the faction they are allied into, including enhancements and lores, unless they have a keyword that matches that faction’s name.
  • If an ability allows you to set up a replacement unit (Core Rules, 24.2) for a unit in a Regiment of Renown, that unit also counts as being part of that Regiment of Renown.
© Vyacheslav Maltsev 2013-2025