8" 5 5+ 2 5+ Tomb Banshees are apparitions of revenge who have dwelt long upon the dark deed that robbed them of their life, love or contentment. A single hate-filled scream from a Tomb Banshee can freeze the life from even the bravest warrior. | ||
RANGED WEAPONS | Rng | Atk | Hit | Wnd | Rnd | Dmg | ||
Piercing Scream [Shoot in Combat] | ||||||||
Piercing Scream Shoot in Combat | 10" | 2 | 4+ | 3+ | 2 | D3 | ||
MELEE WEAPONS | Atk | Hit | Wnd | Rnd | Dmg | |||
Ancient Chill Dagger [Crit (Auto-wound)] | ||||||||
Ancient Chill Dagger Crit (Auto-wound) | 3 | 4+ | 3+ | 2 | D3 |
![]() |
![]() |
KEYWORDS | HERO, INFANTRY, FLY, WARD (5+) |
DEATH, NIGHTHAUNT |
Critical hits have no effect on their own but often trigger additional effects (see 20.0 Weapon Abilities). | ||
| ||
The HERO keyword is used in the following Nighthaunt warscrolls:
![]() |
When moving flying units, move them horizontally in any direction, ignoring intervening models and terrain, and place them where you wish, so long as they are allowed to end their move on that spot. Note that some units have the FLY keyword even if that unit can’t really fly. This often represents units that bounce, bound or skitter across the battlefield so adeptly that they might as well be flying! | ||
The FLY keyword is used in the following Nighthaunt warscrolls:
![]() |
The WARD keyword is used in the following Nighthaunt warscrolls:
The DEATH keyword is used in the following Nighthaunt warscrolls:
The NIGHTHAUNT keyword is used in the following Nighthaunt warscrolls:
The INFANTRY keyword is used in the following Nighthaunt warscrolls:
| ||
In some cases, it might not be immediately clear whether a model is visible. If so, stoop down to get a look from behind the observing model. If any part of the other model is visible, even if it is just the tip of a spear, then that model is visible for rules purposes. | ||
The INFANTRY keyword is used in the following Nighthaunt warscrolls:
Sometimes objective markers get accidentally nudged while you are moving models around. This is perfectly fine - just remember to put them back in their proper positions when determining objective control. | ||