Ossiarch Bonereapers – Horrek’s Dreadlance
This warscroll does not meet the selection criteria (see Settings tab).
Warscroll Battalion

Horrek’s Dreadlance

The Kavaloi of the Ossiarch Empire are cruel beyond measure, despite their claims to a noble dynastic order as scions of Equuis Main. They have perfected the art of the Deathrider Wedge, smashing through the enemy in a great display of slaughter before wheeling back around to re-engage at terrifying speed.
ORGANISATION
 • 1 Liege-Kavalos (Horrek Venzai)
 • 2 Kavalos Deathriders units
The Liege-Kavalos from this battalion is a unique named character. All units from this battalion must have the STALLIARCH LORDS keyword.
PITCHED BATTLE PROFILE

Unit Size: -      Points: 120
Battlefield Role: Warscroll Battalion

ABILITIES

Relentless Attackers: Horrek Venzai utilises the characteristic cavalry tactics of the Stalliarch Lords to maximum effect, smashing the enemy asunder with repeated charges whilst ensuring they have no time to reform their ranks in between.
Each time you pick a unit from this battalion when you use the Rally Back command ability, roll a dice. On a 4+, you receive 1 relentless discipline point.

COMMAND TRAIT

If Horrek Venzai is your army’s general, he has the Twisted Challenge command trait.

ARTEFACT OF POWER

If Horrek Venzai is included in your army, he must be the first LIEGE to receive an artefact of power (which means he must be given the Nadir-bound Mount artefact of power).

The STALLIARCH LORDS keyword is used in the following Ossiarch Bonereapers warscrolls:

None
Artillery, Behemoth
Battleline
Leader
Behemoth

The LIEGE keyword is used in the following Ossiarch Bonereapers warscrolls:

Leader
27.3.3 Artefacts of Power
Each time you take an artefact of power enhancement, you can pick 1 artefact of power and give it to a HERO in your army. A HERO cannot have more than 1 artefact of power. An army cannot include duplicates of the same artefact of power.

Most rules for artefacts of power refer to the bearer. The bearer is the model to which an artefact of power has been given (see section 27.5.2 for some examples).
© Vyacheslav Maltsev 2013-2021