Idoneth Deepkin – Royal Council
This warscroll does not meet the selection criteria (see Settings tab).
Warscroll Battalion

Royal Council

The leadershipof the Idoneth Deepkin is composed of a powerful triumvirate that combines both might and magic. It is these individuals that relentlessly drive the phalanx to victory, never forgetting the dire need that brings the Idoneth out of the safety of their reclusive depths.
The Royal Council consists of the following units:
 • 1 Isharann Tidecaster
 • 1 Isharann Soulscryer

Unit Size: -      Points: 140
Battlefield Role: Warscroll Battalion


Give Them No Respite: The Akhelian King and his councillors understand the vital importance of the raid their army is carrying out, and will not allow the warriors under their command to tarry for even a moment.
You can use this command ability in your hero phase if the Akhelian King from this battalion is your general, and the Isharann Tidecaster and Isharann Soulscryer from this battalion are within 3" of the general. If you do so, pick up to three friendly IDONETH DEEPKIN units that are wholly within 12" of your general. Add 3" to the Move characteristic of the units you pick until your next hero phase.

The AKHELIAN KING keyword is used in following Idoneth Deepkin warscrolls:

Command Abilities
If you have any HEROES in your army, you can use command abilities. Some command abilities are available to all armies, like the three on the right, while others are specific to certain models and appear on their warscroll. Some of these command abilities can only be used if that model is your general; when this is the case, it will be noted in the rules for the command ability.

In order to use any command ability you must spend 1 command point. You start the battle with 1 command point for each warscroll battalion you have in your army. In addition, you receive 1 command point at the start of each of your hero phases. You can use the same command ability several times in the same phase as long as you have enough command points to do so. Any command points you do not use can be used in a future turn. A command ability will usually specify when it is used; if it does not, it is used in your hero phase.
© Vyacheslav Maltsev 2013-2021